All Latest Govt Jobs News

SSC CGL Tier 1 New Exam Pattern

Friends, SSC has Changed Exam pattern for SSC CGL Tier1 and SSC CGL Turned Offline Exam (OMR) into Online Exam (Computer Based)

find Below details

the Commission had reserved the right to make changes in the scheme of examination such as conduct of Tier-I and Tier-II examination in computer based examination mode, treating Tier-I examination as only qualifying etc. Under the provisions of the Notice as referred above, the Commission has decided to reduce the Number of Questions from 200 to 100 in Tier-I of the above Examination which would continue to carry 200 marks. The duration of the Tier-I examination would be for a period of 75 minutes. It has also been decided to conduct the Tier-I and Tier-II in computer based examination mode in place of OMR based examination mode. Tier-I is scheduled to be held from 27th August, 2016.

Tier Mode of examination Scheme of Examination Marks Time
I Computer based (Online exam) A. General Intelligence & Reasoning
25 Questions

B. General Awareness
25 Questions

C.Quantitative Aptitude
25 Questions

D.English Comprehension
25 Questions

Total :100 Questions

50 Marks

50 Marks

50 Marks

50 Marks

total 200 marks

75 Minutes (Total) For VH and candidates suffering from Cerebral Palsy: 100 Minutes
II Computer based Same as published in the Notice of Examination Same as published in the notice of the Examination Same as published in the notice of the Examination

for details Visit SSC  CGL New Exam Pattern

All The Best Thumbs up 


for Free SSC CGL Online Test Practice Questions

Latest notifications upcoming notifications Employment News
Bank jobs call letter Railway jobs
Freejobadda free job adda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter your Email for Free Govt Job Alerts:

FreeJobAdda © 2016